top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarc Von Ahnen

Spooky Paws & Halloween Party

Halloween Party

Halloween is many peoples favorite holiday, not mine I enjoy it but I am Christmas all the way! I had some Halloween fun this year. Made it out to a party where we conjured up demons with the Ouija board brought to us by the good people at Hasbro! I believe we conjured up the spirit of Colonel Mustard that told us to buy copies of Clue and Monopoly. I've already appeased the Hasbro demons by owning at least 4 versions of Monopoly (Simpsons, Ren and Stimpy, GI Joe, Spider-man).

There was a couple that had a killer Pulp Fiction theme going on!

Spooky Paws

What I really love about Halloween is the annual Spooky Paws parade! Fonzie put on her best vampire shark costume, for about 5 minutes. It may have been a bit cold but it was still a ton of fun! I got to a see a giant 10 month old Great Dane, it came up to my navel and it is only half grown! I fell in love that big guy. Also an adorable bulldog with a fart factory costume!

Spooky Paws 2

Spooky Paws 3

Ahab Van Helsing vs Nosferatu Carcharodon​

Last but not least issue 5 of the vampire shark comic is almost ready to be released!

Get excited and get ready by checking out my store

https://ahabvanhelsing.threadless.com/?fbclid=IwAR0IIsrIodaEO66Rvc3lKTyWeM28LvTKUSlgyqQDR0aZSfk1gax483eWVKM

As always thanks for reading and please subscribe!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Quarantine: Movies to watch while stuck inside.

Hello readers, like everyone else on this island earth I‘m hanging at home because of the quarantine. Because of my new job blogging has become less of a priority. I work 4 days a week but I’m dead ti

bottom of page