top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarc Von Ahnen

Not much this week BUT....

I do not much to add from this past week. I saw a couple movies. Zombie Land Double Tap, Terminator Dark Fate, Teen Titans Go Vs Teen Titans, and Velocipastor. And if you have read this blog long enough to know that I loved all of them!

Next week though I have something even bigger in the works! I am finally going on the Floogging Molly Salty Dog Cruise! and I could not be more excited!

Also the movie I made with Travis and Justin will be ready to share.

Also something else...

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Quarantine: Movies to watch while stuck inside.

Hello readers, like everyone else on this island earth I‘m hanging at home because of the quarantine. Because of my new job blogging has become less of a priority. I work 4 days a week but I’m dead ti

bottom of page