top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarc Von Ahnen

Patricia Holly and Kyle Christmas singing and our comedy show

Holy cow! It's almost Christmas! I absolutely love Christmas, I try to soak it up as much as I can before January and people are pleading with to just stop. Bringing a tree in the house in November is completely fine, try doing it in April and you just look crazy and get yelled at by your dad.


gif

This weekend, two of my friends Patricia Holly and Kyle were singing Christmas Carols at coffee shop called Sweetwaters Coffee and Tea

https://tinyurl.com/u8um2ec


(Link to Patricia Holly's website)


I had a show that night with Joel and Jeff but was able to stop by for about a hour and a half.


I went and got a chocolate chunk cookie and a hot chocolate.





The cookie was so warm and gooey. It was falling about on my plate (in a good way) when I was done with it I looked like Augustus Gloop drinking from the a chocolate river.


So I had a pretty amazing afternoon eating sweets and listening to amazing Christmas carols, like Christ the Lord, Only Fools Rush In, and Part of Your World







And then the three of us had one of the best shows we ever had!




Dogs I Saw

Also check out this weeks podcast


This is part one.


This is part two.


This weeks episode is dedicated to Bentley at the Animal Rescue League


This week I talk to my good friend Joel Fry, about comedy. Because it is such an open subject this podcast goes pretty long ,and Joel got a call half way through, so we split this podcast into two parts.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Quarantine: Movies to watch while stuck inside.

Hello readers, like everyone else on this island earth I‘m hanging at home because of the quarantine. Because of my new job blogging has become less of a priority. I work 4 days a week but I’m dead ti

bottom of page